Need Help?

DIRECTORY

January 11, 2020 at 04:42

EW Editor

EASTWOOD MIDDLE SCHOOL

4401 E 62nd Street

Indianapolis, IN 46220

P: 317-259-5401            F: 317-259-5407

Principal
          Mr. James Tutin ext. 21104       
             Jtutin@msdwt.k12.in.us           

Assistant Principal
April Tuason
ext. 21103
atuason@msdwt.k12.in.us
Assistant Principal
Arian Bostic
ext.
abostic@msdwt.k12.in.us
Counselor
Sharon Hopkins
ext. 21136
shopkins@msdwt.k12.in.us
Counselor
Tara Mitchell
ext. 21135
tmitchell@msdwt.k12.in.us
Student Services Secretary/Attendance, Records
Sarah Schmidt
ext. 21131 /
Attendance Line: 317-254-5588 ext. 21555
sschmidt@msdwt.k12.in.us
Assistant to the Principal
Demi Barton
ext. 21150
dbarton@msdwt.k12.in.us
Treasurer / Bookstore Secretary
Deb Shively
ext. 21130
dshively@msdwt.k12.in.us
School Resource Officer
Officer Jayme Price-Thompson
ext. 21155
jprice-thompson@msdwt.k12.in.us
Building Foreman
Mark Finney
ext. 21127
mfinney@msdwt.k12.in.us
Cafeteria Manager
Lisa Gough
ext. 21129
lgough@msdwt.k12.in.us

Click the Link Below for Eastwood’s Full Staff/Faculty Directory:

EW Staff Directory 2020-21

Enrollment Announcement

Please view our Revised Enrollment Procedures for required enrollment forms, documents, and enrollment options (online or in-person, social distancing enrollment).

  • Eastwood Video Playlist

  • Around The District

  • Latest Tweets

  • Eastwood Eventlink Calendars