DIRECTORY

November 14, 2011 at 14:42

EW Editor

EASTWOOD MIDDLE SCHOOL

4401 E 62nd Street

Indianapolis, IN 46220

P: 317-259-5401            F: 317-259-5407

Building Principal
Dr. Sean Taylor
ext. 21102
staylor@msdwt.k12.in.us

Assistant Principal
Natasha Mikus
ext. 21103
nmikus@msdwt.k12.in.us
Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
James Tutin
ext. 21104
jtutin@msdwt.k12.in.us
Counselor
Sharon Hopkins
ext. 21136
shopkins@msdwt.k12.in.us
Counselor
Tommy Wells
ext. 21135
twells@msdwt.k12.in.us
Student Services Secretary / Attendance
VACANCY – TBA
ext. 21131 /
Attendance Line: ext. 21555
TBA
Secretary to the Principal
Demi Barton
ext. 21150
dbarton@msdwt.k12.in.us
Treasurer / Bookstore Secretary
Deb Shively
ext. 21130
dshively@msdwt.k12.in.us
School Resource Officer
Officer Henry Maye
ext. 21155
hmaye@msdwt.k12.in.us
Building Foreman
Mark Finney
ext. 21127
mfinney@msdwt.k12.in.us
Cafeteria Manager
Lisa Gough
ext. 21129
lgough@msdwt.k12.in.us

Click the Link Below for Eastwood’s Full Staff/Faculty Directory:

EWMS Staff Directory 2018-19

  • Around The District

  • Submit A Tip

  • Eastwood Eventlink Calendars

  • Latest Tweets

  • Eastwood Video Playlist