DIRECTORY

May 4, 2020 at 14:42

EW Editor

EASTWOOD MIDDLE SCHOOL

4401 E 62nd Street

Indianapolis, IN 46220

P: 317-259-5401            F: 317-259-5407

Building Interim Co-Principals
Mr. James Tutin ext. 21104        Mr. Karon Wallace ext. 21102
Jtutin@msdwt.k12.in.us             Kwallace@msdwt.k12.in.us

Assistant Principal
April Tuason
ext. 21103
atuason@msdwt.k12.in.us
 
Counselor
Sharon Hopkins
ext. 21136
shopkins@msdwt.k12.in.us
Counselor
Tommy Wells
ext. 21135
twells@msdwt.k12.in.us
Student Services Secretary/Attendance, Records
Janice Taylor
ext. 21131 /
Attendance Line: 317-254-5588 ext. 21555
jtaylor@msdwt.k12.in.us
Assistant to the Principal
Demi Barton
ext. 21150
dbarton@msdwt.k12.in.us
Treasurer / Bookstore Secretary
Deb Shively
ext. 21130
dshively@msdwt.k12.in.us
School Resource Officer
Officer Jayme Price-Thompson
ext. 21155
jprice-thompson@msdwt.k12.in.us
Building Foreman
Mark Finney
ext. 21127
mfinney@msdwt.k12.in.us
Cafeteria Manager
Lisa Gough
ext. 21129
lgough@msdwt.k12.in.us

Click the Link Below for Eastwood’s Full Staff/Faculty Directory:

EWMS Staff Directory 2019-20

 

  • Around The District

  • Latest Tweets

  • Eastwood Eventlink Calendars

  • Eastwood Video Playlist